a7c40b5ff3 · docs: 新增内容归属设计与系统结构总纲 · Updated 2026-09-18 10:25:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?