f48d4bcd00 · docs: 新增实现优化清单 · Updated 2026-09-18 10:25:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?